What have I been doing…..?

Hey everyone! We have been SO sick (cold/flu) this past month, so I have been MIA… Right before I got sick I had been working on a couple crochet projects…. One were these cute crochet owl hats

20130307-143624.jpg I made three, one for my niece, and two for friends children. I got the pattern from repeatcrafterme, and I love her patterns and tutorials! Second thing I was super excited to start was the crochet-a-long with 1dogwoof… The decision was made and this double strand infinity cowl was the winner! I really hope to get started soon with this pattern, luckily I already know how to crochet so I’ll be able to catch up quick, but if you’re interested in joining in the CAL and don’t know how to crochet she is doing great step by step instructions. If you join this CAL I would love to see your progress! As soon as I get moving I’ll be posting my own progress! I hope you enjoy this post and have a great afternoon!

Leave a Reply

