Crochet projects

These are a few of my crochet projects from the past year or so…

I found this cute blanket on etsy, and knew it was the one I wanted to make for my sister’s baby shower gift….. Of course mine is nowhere near as good as the one the designer makes, but I think it came out pretty good!

20130206-185306.jpg

This cute hat I made using a basic hat pattern, the kind where you do not join, but continue to work in rounds…. This is the flower tutorial from DzCrochetCreations that I used…

20130206-190726.jpg

This cute “Hello Kitty” type hat was made for a little girls birthday, I don’t know which pattern/tutorial I got this from exactly, but there are a few options on YouTube if you would like to make one…

20130206-191656.jpg

I made this “Minnie Mouse” looking hat for my niece using this detailed tutorial from cakesbysabrina, who is so awesome to share all of her tutorials….

20130206-191921.jpg

This from here for my nephew….

20130206-192812.jpg

This cute I don’t know what this is called thing. I’m sorry, I don’t know what pattern I used for this, if I find it I’ll post it ASAP…

20130206-193122.jpg

This was a request, and I actually got $$ for it, I think it looks pretty close to the original

20130206-193433.jpg

I have a few more crocheted items, but I’ll save them for tomorrow… I hope you enjoy my crocheting, and I pray this post inspired you to do some of your own projects!

Leave a Reply

